Set One

Joyful Sound > Way Back Home, Yo Se, Texas Town, Can't Stop Now¹, Sweet Melinda² > Blackberry Blossom²³, That High Lonesome Sound²³

Set Two

Jessica > Black and White, Good Times Around the Bend, SKAT, Close Your Eyes, Hotel Window^ > ”BAM!


How Mountain Girls Can Love, Freeker by the Speaker*, Howard


^ with You Can't Always Get What You Want verses

Opening Acts: Jorma Kaukonen, David Grisman Quintet, Peter Rowan and Tony Rice, John Cowan Band ¹ with John Cowan on vocals
² with Peter Rowan on guitar and vocals
³ with Billy Bright on mandolin and Brynn Bright on bass (Blackberry Blossom only)
* with Keller Williams on guitar and vocals


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from