Set One

"Cedar Laurels, Joyful Sound > Jam╣ > Remington Ride, Latinissmo, Bigger Isn't Better > Smile

Set Two

Shakin' the Tree > Tom Thumb's Blues, Turn This Around, Dudley's Kitchen, Outside Inside, Don't Say > Rollover

Set Three

"(Ritual Set): Rivertrance╣, Jams > Land's End Reprise

Set 4: Round the Wheel, Miss Brown's Teahouse▓ > The Chicken > Drums > Chamber Maid, Up Against the Wall Redneck Mother, Use Me,
Blackberry Blossom│, Lean On Me"


╣ with Wheel Hoss teases
▓ unfinished
│ with Is This Love teases Tye North took over on bass midway through Miss Brown's and played the rest of the set. Entire set also with members of The Motet: Mike Tiernan (guitar), Greg Raymond (keyboards), Scott Messersmith and Dave Watts (percussion), Matt Spencer (bass), and Jans Ingber (vocals on Use Me and Lean on Me).