Set One

Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Best Feeling > Remington Ride, California Rain, Mercy Mercy Mercy¹², Don't Say¹ > Jam¹ > San Jose¹³

Set Two

Galactic¹, 100 Year Flood > Jam* > Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Sand Dollar, Born on the Wrong Planet¹², Blue Bossa¹² > Drums¹ > Jam¹² > Black Clouds¹²


* with Big Mon teases
Opening Act: Gov't Mule ¹ with Jamie Janover on percussion
² with Warren Haynes on guitar
³ with Matt Abts (of Gov't Mule) on percussion