Set One

Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms1 > Shenandoah Breakdown1, Cold Rain & Snow1, Birdland 2 > Wheel Hoss2 > Birdland2, Give Me The Love > Way Back Home, Valley Of The Jig

Set Two

Water, Colliding > Sirens, Windy Mountain > Stay Thru, Las Vegas > Desert Dawn

Set Three

Rivertrance > Happy New Year, Let's Go Outside > Smile, Drums > It Is What It Is, This Must Be The Place > Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise), Just One Story (Reprise)


Colorado Bluebird Sky


1 with Del McCoury Band, 2 with Jason Carter and Ronnie McCoury (Fiddle and Mandolin),


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from