Set One

Round the Wheel Reprise, One Step Closer > Mouna Bowa¹, Stay Thru, White Frieghtliner Blues, Rainbow Serpent, Under African Skies¹ > Got Boogie by the Balls Jam > Drums

Set Two

Land's End > Shine, Pack it Up > Restless Wind, Don't Say > Land's End > Texas


Joyful Sound > Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms


"Minor melee breaks out on stage during ""Under African Skies"" as 'fan' jumps on stage and has to be restrained by Boogie, Mom, Billy, Keith and Kyle before security gets involved.

First Time Played: Pack it Up (new Kyle tune)

Opening Act: Chris Berry and Panjea

" ¹ with Chris Berry on percussion and Zivanai Masango on guitar


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from