Set One

One Step Closer > Dirk^ > Chameleon > Sittin' On Top of the World, Resume Man, Give Me the Love > Yo Se, Shanytown, Land's End > Can't Stop Now


Alligator Alley¹ > Jam¹²* > Lively Up Yourself¹²*


^ unfinished
* conducted by Travis, without Kyle or Keith

Big Summer Classic with New Monsoon, Umphrey's McGee, Yonder Mountain String Band, Michael Franti & Spearhead, and Keller Williams ¹ with Keller Williams on guitar and vocals
² with Brendan Bayliss (guitar and vocals), Jake Cinninger (guitar), Joel Cummins (keyboards), Andy Farag (percussion), Kris Myers (drums), and Ryan Stasik (bass) all from Umphrey's McGee


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from