Set One

One Step Closer, Rhum 'n' Zouc, Rhythm of the Road > 45th of November, Water, Sweet Melinda^ > Orion's Belt

Set Two

This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Desert Dawn, Joyful Sound, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Boo Boo's Pikanic, Dirk, Rivertrance╣

Set Three

"Round the Wheel Intro > Valley of the Jig^ > Jams > Round the Wheel

Set 4: Drums > Tye North Conducted Jam▓ > Search"


Salt Creek > Black Clouds


^ unfinished

Set 3 billed as "Dance of the Universe"

Opening Act: Sound Tribe Sector 9
╣ with Zach Velmer and Jeffree Lerner on percussion, Hunter Brown on guitar, and David Phipps on keyboards (all from Sound Tribe Sector 9) and Shaman (?) on percussion

▓ with Scott Law on guitar, Jamie Janover on percussion, Aaron Holstein on guitar, Keller Williams, and all members of Sound Tribe Sector 9


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from