Set One

Come As You Are, Bend Down Low > Restless Wind, Parker's Blues¹, I'm a Man¹ > San Jose¹ > Drums¹ > San Jose¹

Set Two

Way Back Home² > Shine² > Jam > Rivertrance, Up the Canyon, Tom Thumb's Blues, Jellyfish > Dirk


Sittin' on Top of the World


² unfinished

Opening Act: Steve Winwood ¹ with Steve Winwood (keyboards), Jose Neto (guitar), Walfredo Reyes Jr. (drums), and Randall Bramblett (flute and sax)


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from